top of page


Dr.Walter Doring

Economy Minister and
deputy Prime Minister aD

Academy of World Market Leaders



Honorary Consul General
Dieter Härthe

Honorary Chairman
Senate of Economy Germany


For more than 40 years, a working life for the common good and the interests of medium-sized companies and the economy

Bildschirmfoto 2020-08-19 um 11.06.54.png

Dr. Christoph Brüssel

Member of the Board of the Senate of Economics Germany


Experience in the media, as an entrepreneur and in politics

Hans Harrer.jpg

Hans Harrer

Chairman of the Austrian Economic Senate



 Professor Gunther Verheugen

In the Commission Barroso I Vice-President of the European Commission and as EU Commissioner responsible for enterprise and industry. In the Commission under Romano Prodi he was responsible for EU enlargement.

Photo:  imago stock&people

Bildschirmfoto 2020-08-19 um

Dr. Benita Ferrero-Waldner

Vice President

Bildschirmfoto 2020-08-19 um

Professor hc Ming Yang
Vice President 

Honorary Professor of the Southwest Minzu University (China),

Senator in the Economic Senate,
deputy Chairman of the Association of Chinese in Europe,
Chairman of the Association of Medium-sized Chinese Companies in Germany,
Delegate for the State Advisory Board for Foreigners in Hesse (agah), member of the municipal foreigners' representation of the city of Frankfurt am Main

Prof. Dr. Dr.

Franz Josef Radermacher

Board of Directors of the Research Institute for Application-Oriented Knowledge Processing (FAW/n)

Dr. Erhard Busek 

President of the Austrian Economic Senate

bottom of page