top of page
Cute happy young girl with the flag of t

ABOUT US

The Senate of Economy Europe

The Senate of Economy Europe was founded in Berlin in 2015.  The Senate of Economy Europe is a subdivision of the Senate of Economy International. The Senate of Economy Europe is therefore formally legally represented by the board of the Senate of Economy International, which was founded on October 13, 2006 in Vienna.

With regard to its number of members, the Senate of Economy Europe is limited to the number of German EU parliamentarians.  Our  Interlocutors are among others  UN agencies, World Bank headquarters, government officials, high-ranking  members  political parties, parliamentarians, representatives  of the European Union, scientists, diplomats, etc.

The Senate of Economy is ideologically and politically neutral. It is not geared towards making profits and surpluses and is committed to the objectives of the European Union, the  United Nations with all its sub-organizations, the Global Compact and the goal of a Global Marshall Plan. From a European perspective, one of the most important goals is to promote European integration and the further development of the European Union as an economic and peace community. In this sense, the tasks also include supporting the EU Commission and the EU Parliament and their elected representatives.

Our members are ambassadors of the European Senate. Through their membership, they contribute to realizing the goals of the Senate towards decision-makers in the areas of politics, business, culture and the media. The consistent consideration of the company rules is the basis of our responsible behavior and an essential part of the compliance philosophy of the Senate.

 

As convinced Europeans, we hereby promote an eco-social market economy at national, European and international level, such as through the Marshall Plan with Africa.

bottom of page

Cute happy young girl with the flag of t

ÜBER UNS

Der Senate of Economy Europe

Der Senate of Economy Europe wurde im Jahr 2015 in Berlin gegründet. Der Senate of Economy Europe ist eine Gliederung des Senate of Economy International. Der Senate of Economy Europe wird daher formal rechtlich durch den Vorstand des Senate of Economy International vertreten, der am 13.10.2006 in Wien gegründet wurde.

Der Senate of Economy Europe ist hinsichtlich seiner Mitgliederzahl auf die Zahl der deutschen EU-Parlamentarier begrenzt. Unsere Gesprächspartner sind unter anderen UN-Organisationen, das Hauptquartier der Weltbank, Regierungsmitglieder, hochrangige Mitglieder politischer Parteien, Parlamentarier, Vertreter der Europäischen Union, Wissenschaftler, Diplomaten usw.

Der Senate of Economy ist weltanschaulich und parteipolitisch neutral. Er ist nicht auf die Erzielung von Gewinnen und Überschüssen ausgerichtet und bekennt sich zu den Zielen der Europäischen Union, der  Vereinten Nationen mit allen ihren Unterorganisationen, des Global Compact und dem Ziel eines Globalen Marschall Plans. Aus europäischer Perspektive gehört zu den vor­dringlichen Zielen, dass insbesondere die europäische Integration und die Weiterentwicklung der Europäischen Union als Wirtschafts- und Friedens­gemeinschaft gefördert wird. In diesem Sinne zählt zu den Aufgaben auch die Unterstützung der EU Kommission und des EU Parlaments und deren Mandatsträger.

Unsere Mitglieder sind Botschafter des Senats Europa. Durch ihre Mitgliedschaft tragen sie dazu bei, die Ziele des Senats gegenüber Entscheidungsträgern in den Bereichen Politik, Wirtschaft, Kultur und Medien zu verwirklichen. Die konsequente Berücksichtigung der Gesellschaftsregeln ist die Grundlage unseres verantwortungsvollen Verhaltens und ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Compliance-Philosophie des Senats.

 

Als überzeugte Europäer fördern wir hiermit eine ökosoziale Marktwirtschaft auf nationaler, europäischer und internationaler Ebene, wie beispielsweise durch den Marshall-Plan mit Afrika.

KONTAKT
Berlin:

Haus der Bundespressekonferenz
Schiffbauerdamm 40 / 2401
10117 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 4010 995 0
Fax +49 30 4010 995 19
New York:

Senate of Economy International
German American Chamber
of Commerce
80 Pine Street, 24th Floor
New York NY 10005
Schwäbisch Hall:
 

Dr. Walter Döring

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Auf dem Klingenberg 29

74523 Schwäbisch Hall

Brüssel:
 

Av. Adolphe Lacomblé 69-71 (b5)

B – 1030 Brüssel

©2020 Senate of Economy Europe.